top of page

12 Days of Christmas for Writers!

I joined this 12 days of Christmas and they wanted me to write my success of 2018! So here they are:

1. I finished my first children’s story!

2. I completed my first ever online class on Illustration

3. I started my own website and blog by myself.

4. I joined SCBWI and it’s given me a lot of information.

5. I am writing more stories!

6. I joined a water coloring class to help me become a better artist.

7. I am Still learning photoshop which, is a lot to learn.


I feel like I accomplished a lot this year and I hope I am heading in the right direction to publishing a children’s book. My goal is to have a manuscript and dummy done by 2019 conference in September in Tennessee. Wish me Luck!

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 2021 and writing!

Well, I was going to sign up for the Summer SCBWI Conference except I don't think fifteen minutes is enough time for each webinar. There were several of great people but I don't like to be rushed fro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page