top of page

Fall Writing Frenzy

Entering the fall contest again that Kaitlyn Sanchez and Lydia Lukidis is hosting this year.



I wrote two stories this time and I'm having a hard time picking which one to use. A scary spooky story or a kid friendly story about maple leaves.

I asked for advice and only got a few answers so it did not help with my decision. I think I might take a chance and flip a quarter. I didn't win last year and I probably won't win again because I noticed most people that win can rhyme. I am not a rhymer but it gives me practice to write short stories and gets me in the holiday spirit.












3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 2021 and writing!

Well, I was going to sign up for the Summer SCBWI Conference except I don't think fifteen minutes is enough time for each webinar. There were several of great people but I don't like to be rushed fro

First Chapter Book ONLINE CLASS

I signed up for Writing Barn. When I finished my first Writing Barn Class with Marcie Colleen I learned a lot taking her class. Like chapter books are usually a series and the character never ages. It

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page