top of page

Golden Ticket!



I just turned in my portfolio for the Golden Ticket contest! It was for my online class, (The Childrens Book Academy)and I am not the best artist in the world but, I learned a lot. I finally know how to stack two images thru the site Gimp, but I still need to learn it in photoshop.


Things are hard when you are starting a new career but, I hope I can have the strength to keep going and not give up. I will take any support out there and please feel free to comment or send encouragement my way!


Love,

Nathead94

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 2021 and writing!

Well, I was going to sign up for the Summer SCBWI Conference except I don't think fifteen minutes is enough time for each webinar. There were several of great people but I don't like to be rushed fro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page