top of page

It’s time to learn and Critique!

Updated: Dec 21, 2019

I just joined the 12 x 12 group for writing! It has several resources and opportunities for me to write manuscripts, revise manuscripts, and have someone critique my children stories. In return I have to critique three stories each month or each time I send in my manuscript to get critiqued. I think this group will help me learn a lot about writing stories and hopefully I will be closer to publishing my first children’s book! I will also will learn how to Critque others and I hope I can do a good job.











 

12/21/2019

I just finished a week ago writing my last draft for 12x12. I wrote 12 drafts for 12 months. I did it! I also revised 12 of my stories during the 12 months! It feels great to finish and accomplish something. I had a few critiques for my drafts but some only got one critique. I wished I had a few more for each one. It was a great experience. I learned a lot!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 2021 and writing!

Well, I was going to sign up for the Summer SCBWI Conference except I don't think fifteen minutes is enough time for each webinar. There were several of great people but I don't like to be rushed fro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page