top of page

12X12 2020

#12x12 Second-year joining this PB group!


This year I hope I grow more as a writer and use more of their educational tools. Last year I just focused on coming up with 12 PB ideas. I posted them and critiqued others. I wrote a few pitches but they still weren't good enough. I hope I can learn to grow better at presenting my manuscripts this year so I can focus on sending them out to publishers and agents more. It's hard because I want to be totally sure that my story is ready to send into the world with no grammatical errors. I hope I can send a few queries to get revised this year and use the other resources more than I did last year. I get so wrapped in earning the badges I let other things slipped last year with my other projects. This year I need to catch up. I hope I can get it done.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 2021 and writing!

Well, I was going to sign up for the Summer SCBWI Conference except I don't think fifteen minutes is enough time for each webinar. There were several of great people but I don't like to be rushed fro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page